G I G    H I S T O R Y

2015

AHS 10 YEAR REUNION | Armidale - Saturday 3 October

ARMIDALE EX-SERVIES | Armidale - Friday 2 October

THE FOX DEN | Gloucester - Thursday 1 October

CRONULLA RSL | Cronulla - Sunday 20 September

BEAMS FESTIVAL | Chippendale - Saturday 19 September

GLEBE MARKETS | Glebe - Saturday 19 September

ROZELLE MARKETS | Rozelle - Sunday 13 September

RED GRAPEVINE RESTAURANT | Armidale - Friday 28 August

CRONULLA RSL | Cronulla - Sunday 23 August

CRONULLA RSL | Cronulla - Saturday 22 August

ARMIDALE EX-SERVIES | Armidale - Friday 14 August

THE TOWN HALL HOTEL | Newtown - Sunday 9 August

CRONULLA MARKETS | Cronulla - Sunday 9 August

GLEBE MARKETS | Glebe - Saturday 8 August

CRONULLA RSL | Cronulla - Sunday 2 August

CHILL OUT FESTIVAL | Gloucester - Saturday 25 July

AVON VALLEY INN | Gloucester - Friday 24 July

THE FOX DEN | Gloucester - Thursday 23 July

BLACKHEATH MARKETS | Blackheath | Sunday 12 July

FRENCH WORLD FESTIVAL | Sydney - Friday 10 July

THE RAILS | Byron Bay - Monday 22 June

HAVEN BAR | Murwillumbah - Saturday 20 June

BLACKHEATH MARKETS | Blackheath - Sunday 14 June

ROZELLE MARKETS | Rozelle - Sunday 7 June

SYDNEY MINING CLUB | Sydney CBD - Thursday 4 June

RED GRAPEVINE RESTAURANT | Armidale - Friday 29 May

THE FOX DEN | Gloucester - Thursday 28 May

ENGAGEMENT PARTY | Sydney CBD - Sunday 24 May

GLEBE MARKETS | Glebe - Saturday 23 May

DRAGONS SINGLE LAUNCH | Newtown - Thursday 21 May

WHO'D A THOUGHT IT FESTIVAL | Quirindi - Saturday 16 May

WHO'D A THOUGHT IT FESTIVAL | Quirindi - Friday 15 May

TATTERSALLS CLUB | Sydney CBD - Thursday 14 May

CRONULLA MARKETS | Cronulla - Sunday 10 May

CLOVELLY HOTEL | Clovelly - Thursday 7 May

 

GLEBE MARKETS | Glebe - Saturday 25 April

GROOVIN' THE BLUES MINIFESTIVAL | Loomberah - Sunday 19 April

GROOVIN' THE BLUES MINIFESTIVAL | Merilba Estate - Saturday 18 April

GROOVIN' THE BLUES MINIFESTIVAL | Ben Lomond - Friday 17 April

THE FOX DEN | Gloucester - Thursday 16 April

RAW: VISIONARY SHOWCASE | Melbourne VIC - Friday 10 April

SYDNEY ROYAL EASTER SHOW | Homebush - Monday 6 April

SYDNEY ROYAL EASTER SHOW | Homebush - Wednesday 1 April

SYDNEY ROYAL EASTER SHOW | Homesbush - Monday 30 March

"BEIJING BEING" FILM PREVIEW | Sydney - Tuesday 24 March

THE GLOUCESTER SHOW | Gloucester - Saturday 21 March

THE IMPERIAL HOTEL | Armidale - Friday 20 March

EX-SERVIES VIP COCKTAIL EVENT | Armidale - Monday 16 March

SHADY PINES (cameo performance) | Sydney - Sunday 8 March

CRONULLA MARKETS | Cronulla - Sunday 8 March

LEURA MARKETS | Leura - Sunday 1 March

THE TOWNIE | Newtown - Saturday 28 February

ROZELLE MARKETS | Rozelle - Saturday 28 February

AUSTRAL BRICKS CHAMPAGNE DINNER | Sydney - Friday 27 February

UNE CINEMA UNDER THE STARS | Armidale - Wednesday 25 February

RED GRAPEVINE RESTAURANT | Armidale - Saturday 21 February

GOYDER/CSIRO WATER CONFERENCE | Adelaide SA - Tuesday 17 February

PRIVATE BIRTHDAY PARTY | Pyrmont - Saturday 14 February

GLEBE MARKETS | Glebe - Saturday 14 February

RED GRAPEVINE RESTAURANT | Armidale - Saturday 7 February

RAW SYDNEY: VISIONARY | Sydney - Friday 30 January

TAMWORTH COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL | Tamworth - 16-25 January

RED GRAPEVINE RESTAURANT | Armidale - Friday 23 January

 

2014

JB METROPOLITAN DISTRIBUTORS | Sydney - Saturday 20 December

BLAKCHEATH MARKETS | Blackheath - Sunday 14 December

CASTLE HILL MARKETS | Castle Hill - Saturday 13 December

SYDNEY MINING CO. LUNCH | Sydney - Wednesday 10 December

RAS COUNCIL DINNER | Homebush - Monday 8 December

ROYAL FAR WEST FUNDRAISER | Manly - Saturday 6 December

GLEBE MARKETS | Glebe - Saturday 29 November

LiTTLE SPRING TOUR: WONGWIBINDA | Wongwibinda - Saturday 22 November

LiTTLE SPRING TOUR: MOONAN FLAT | Moonan Flat - Saturday 15 November

LiTTLE SPRING TOUR: GLOUCESTER | Gloucester - Friday 14 November

THE WOOLPACK HOTEL | Redfern - Wednesday 12 November

BALCONY TV | Sydney Harbour YHA - Monday 10 November

BLACKHEATH MARKETS | Blackheath - Sunday 9 November

SYDNEY COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL | Bella Vista - Saturday 8 November

WEDDING | Darling Point - Saturday 1 November

HOTEL HOTEL | Canberra ACT - Thursday 30 October

KATOOMBA MARKETS | Katoomba - Sunday 26 October

LORD DUDLEY HOTEL | Woollahra - Sunday 12 October

EASY TIGER | Paddington - Friday 3 October

RAW SYDNEY: SCOPE | Sydney - Friday 26 September

GLEBE MARKETS | Glebe - Saturday 20 September

AUSTRAL BRICKS / GOODMAN DINNER | Sydney - Thursday 28 August

WEDDING | Castle Hill - Friday 15 August

THE HOLLYWOOD HOTEL | Surry Hills - Thursday 14 August

OXFORD ART FACTORY | Surry Hills - Friday 1 August

LIZOTTES | Dee Why - Wednesday 30 July

THE TIPPLE BAR | Surry Hills - Tuesday 22 July

PROJECT 107 | Redfern - Sunday 20 July

BALMAIN WORKERS CLUB | Balmain - Thursday 3 July

THE ROXBURY HOTEL | Glebe - Friday 20 June

DUST TOUR: ROTHS WINE BAR | Mudgee - Saturday 7 June

THE FLINDERS HOTEL | Surry Hills - Friday 6 June

MANLY FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL | Manly - Saturday 31 May

DUST TOUR: YASS MEMORIAL HALL | Yass - Sunday 25 May

DUST TOUR: SMITHS ALTERNATIVE BOOKSHOP | Canberra ACT - Sat. 24 May

PYRMONT FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL | Pyrmont - Sundy 18 May

DUST TOUR: WESTS DIGGERS | Tamworth - Saturday 17 May

DUST TOUR: GLOUCESTER SALEYARDS | Gloucester - Saturday 10 May

TAP GALLERY | Darlinghurst - Sunday 27 April

DUST TOUR: THE ARMIDALE CLUB | Armidale - Saturday 26 April

THE VANGUARD | Newtown - Thursday 17 April

SYDNEY ROYAL EASTER SHOW | Homebush - 8-23 April

THE ARMIDALE CLUB | Armidale - Sunday 6 April

THE RUM BAR: Opening Night | Canberra ACT - Tuesday 25 February

 

2013 (under previous band name THE GOLD PROJECT)

PAPA VS PRETTY: support | Sutherland - Friday 20 December

VICTOR CHANG | Darlinghurst - Tuesday 17 December

WEDDING | Armidale - Saturday 14 December

THE ACOUSTIC PICNIC | Brookvale - Friday 13 December

CANTERBURY LEAGUES CLUB | Canterbury - Friday 6 December

"BRAND NEW" EP LAUNCH: Gingers | Darlinghurst - Thursday 28 November

GARVAN INSTITUTE LEGENDS LUNCH | The Rocks - Friday 22 November

RAS COUNCIL DINNER | Homebush - Monday 18 November

YULLIS: Video Launch | Surry Hills - Sunday 17 November

MELBOURNE CUP @ THE ROYAL EXCHANGE | Sydney - Tuesday 5 November

PREMIERS HISTORY AWARDS | Sydney - Thursday 12 September

WEDDING | Kogarah - Sunday 8 September

THE VANGUARD | Newtown - Thursday 29 August

AUSTRAL BRICKS | Sydney - Monday 26 August

TAP GALLERY | Darlinghurst - Sunday 25 August

MANLY BOATSHED - Manly - Wednesday 19 June

GILBERT & TOBIN LAW | Sydney - Thursday 13 June

MANLY FOOD & WINE FESTIVAL | Manly - Sunday 2 June

FRANKIES PIZZA | Sydney - Saturday 1 June

THE WOOLPACK HOTEL | Redfern - Friday 17 May

COOGEE BAY HOTEL | Coogee - Sunday 5 May

GILBERT & TOBIN LAW | Sydney - Thursday 2 May

THE CLOVELLY HOTEL | Clovelly - Thursday 18 April

THE TIPPLE BAR | Surry Hills - Tuesday 9 April

DOME BAR | Surry Hills - Sunday 7 April

HERMANNS BAR | Darlington - Thursday 21 March

THE TIPPLE BAR | Surry Hills - Tuesday 19 March

THE FORRESTERS HOTEL | Surry Hills - Thursday 28 February

THE LOCAL TAPHOUSE | Surry Hills - Wednesday 27 February

THE CLOVELLY HOTEL | Clovelly - Thursday 21 February

LOVE FESTIVAL | Peats Ridge - Saturday 16 February

THE FORRESTERS HOTEL | Surry Hills - Wednesday 13 February

THE VANGUARD | Newtown - Thusrday 24 January

THE WICKLOW HOTEL | Armidale - Sunday 6 January

 

 


 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
    Photography by Jack Thepsourinthone