UPCOMING

Saturday 6 November, 6:00pm

CASCADA Restaurant

Tamworth

Saturday 13 November

Private Event

Borenore

Thursday 18 November, 6:00pm

LISTEN UP AUSTRALIA: Semi-Finals

Factory Theatre Fusebox

Sydney

Wednesday 24 November, 7:30pm

The House of Jazz Collective

Tamworth Community Centre

Tamworth

Friday 26 November, 7:30pm

The House of Jazz Collective

McCrossin's Mill

Uralla

Saturday 27 November, 9:00am

GROWERS MARKETS

Tamworth

Saturday 27 November, 6:00pm

CASCADA Restaurant

Tamworth

Thursday 2 December, 7:00pm

CHARITY CHRISTMAS CONCERT

Women's Plans Foundation

Sydney

Friday 3 December, 7:00pm

THE ALPINE HOTEL

Cooma

Saturday 4 December, 12:00pm

COOMA RACES

Cooma

Sunday 5 December, 5:00pm

THE MUDGEE BREWING CO.

Mudgee

Wednesday 15 December, 7:30pm

The House of Jazz Collective: Xmas Special

Tamworth Community Centre

Tamworth

Friday 17 December, 6:00pm

The House of Jazz Collective: Xmas Special

The Playhouse Hotel

Barraba

Saturday 18 December, 7:00pm

The House of Jazz Collective: Xmas Special

The Chapel Theatre

Glen Innes

TAMWORTH COUNTRY

MUSIC FESTIVAL 2022

 

Saturday 15 January, 8:00pm

THE HOUSE OF JAZZ COLLECTIVE

Country sings Jazz for the

Westpac Rescue Helicopter

The Capitol Theatre

Sunday 16 January, 1:00pm

SONG CIRCLE:

GOLDHEIST + Brookie Gillett + Katy Haselwood

Cascada Restaurant

Tuesday 18 January, 7:00pm

GOLDHEIST + Jessie May Haselwood

The Press

Wednesday 19 January, 10:00am

GOLDEN FIDDLE AWARDS

The Capitol Theatre

Saturday 22 January, 2:00pm

GOLDHEIST + The Cranky Bankers

EYES of LOVE Album Launch

North Tamworth Bowling Club