UPCOMING

TAMWORTH COUNTRY

MUSIC FESTIVAL 2022

 

THESE EVENTS HAVE BEEN POSTPONED TO 18-24 APRIL 2022

 

THE HOUSE OF JAZZ COLLECTIVE

Country sings Jazz for the

Westpac Rescue Helicopter

The Capitol Theatre

LEN WATERS: Cultural Spectacular

The Capitol Theatre

SONG CIRCLE:

GOLDHEIST + Brookie Gillett + Katy Haselwood + Jessie May

North Tamworth Bowling Club

GOLDHEIST + Jessie May Haselwood

The Press

GOLDEN FIDDLE AWARDS

The Capitol Theatre

GOLDHEIST + The Cranky Bankers

EYES of LOVE Album Launch

North Tamworth Bowling Club

 

Saturday 22 January

LISTEN UP AUSTRALIA: Grand Final

GOLDHEIST - Love Letter to a Year Most Bizarre

The Great Club, Marrickville

Wednesday 26 January

LEN WATERS: Cultural Spectacular

AUSTRALIA DAY CONCERT

Bicentennial Park, Tamworth

Saturday 12 February

THE HOUSE OF JAZZ COLLECTIVE

Bucketts Radio Fundraiser

The Country Club, Gloucester

Friday 18 February

GOLDHEIST + The Good Fellas

Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree

Saturday 19 February

GOLDHEIST: Eyes of Love Tour Concert

Moby's Retreat, Boomerang Beach

Saturday 19 March

Xstatic Sounds: Wonderland Festival

Belmore Park, Sydney

Sunday 10 April

Sydney Royal Easter Show 2022

The Stables, Sydney Olympic Park

Tuesday 12 April

Sydney Royal Easter Show 2022

Sydney Olympic Park

Thursday 14 April

Sydney Royal Easter Show 2022

Woodchop Bar, Sydney Olympic Park

Friday 15 April

Sydney Royal Easter Show 2022

The Stables, Sydney Olympic Park

16 - 24 April

TAMWORTH COUNTRY MUSIC FESTIVAL

Tamworth